Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Legit or fake?
knowknockoffsforum > Know Your Online Sellers II > Questionable Internet Stores
EyesWideOpen
Anyone familiar with this site?

http://www.guccioutletonline.com
Hermes
QUOTE (EyesWideOpen @ Mar 10 2010, 12:25 PM) *
Anyone familiar with this site?

http://www.guccioutletonline.com

Yes. They sell mirror copy fake Gucci as authentic scamming the uneducated buyers over the internet.

The luxurybrands.net counterfeit website was using the exact same pdf file price sheets on their website that's shown on this website. luxurybrand.net sells mirror copy fake Gucci as authentic advocating they'll offer their buyers sanitized invoices which are fake. I've already had a legit source look at both of these websites previously and at the luxurybrand.net sanitized invoices and I was told the Gucci sanitized invoices are fake and are not used by Gucci at all.

This website also uses stock photos of authentic bags to fool the buyers who don't know any better and also who don't know how the market of purchasing authentic designer handbags works. All of the crap they're advertising on their website is such poppycock. 62armscrossed.gif Don't be surprised if the owners of luxurybrand.net are the owners of this website since they both use the exact same advertising technique. Of course the luxurybrand.net website is gone, but we all know how these counterfeit selling websites operate by setting up multiples of different websites using different website names.
EyesWideOpen
QUOTE (Hermes @ Mar 10 2010, 11:39 AM) *
Yes. They sell mirror copy fake Gucci as authentic scamming the uneducated buyers over the internet.

The luxurybrands.net counterfeit website was using the exact same pdf file price sheets on their website that's shown on this website. luxurybrand.net sells mirror copy fake Gucci as authentic advocating they'll offer their buyers sanitized invoices which are fake. I've already had a legit source look at both of these websites previously and at the luxurybrand.net sanitized invoices and I was told the Gucci sanitized invoices are fake and are not used by Gucci at all.

This website also uses stock photos of authentic bags to fool the buyers who don't know any better and also who don't know how the market of purchasing authentic designer handbags works. All of the crap they're advertising on their website is such poppycock. 62armscrossed.gif Don't be surprised if the owners of luxurybrand.net are the owners of this website since they both use the exact same advertising technique. Of course the luxurybrand.net website is gone, but we all know how these counterfeit selling websites operate by setting up multiples of different websites using different website names.

Thanks!
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
Invision Power Board © 2001-2010 Invision Power Services, Inc.