lillianwawa
Aug 14 2009, 12:36 PM
Dear Experts,
could you please kindly take a look at this ebay listing:
http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewI...sid=p2759.l1259is it authentic or not?
i contacted the seller for more clear photos, but she said it's the best her iphone can do.
thanks a lot!
Mad Max
Aug 14 2009, 04:34 PM
Need more and clearer pics for the Batignolles - it is the regular Batignolles
Black bag looks inspired - can't say if it a counterfeit without more pics showing Balenciaga imprinted somewhere on the bag
Miss Manners
Aug 14 2009, 05:46 PM
Agree with Max, need more and clearer pictures.
Miss Manners
Aug 23 2009, 05:24 AM
The ebay link is not working and there's no photos in your picasa acc.
Hermes
Aug 24 2009, 01:04 PM
QUOTE (Miss Manners @ Aug 23 2009, 05:24 AM)

The ebay link is not working and there's no photos in your picasa acc.
Here's are the photos. You didn't click the link.
http://picasaweb.google.com/leewawaThe bags look OK to me. see what the others think.
Miss Manners
Aug 25 2009, 11:14 PM
Now I can see it. Looks OK so far, any date code pic?