Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: pursefocus.com - Sells Counterfeits
knowknockoffsforum > Know Your Online Sellers II > Questionable Internet Stores
Hermes
Sells counterfeits. Not authentic.

http://www.pursefocus.com/#aabbcc
pursegirl
Thanks Hermes...I was on my way to list this site as someone just registered a new account stating pursefocus.com as their web site. They say they are from NYC but they are from China according to my research.
EyesWideOpen
Good catch girls!
Hermes
QUOTE (pursegirl @ Feb 18 2009, 08:45 AM) *
Thanks Hermes...I was on my way to list this site as someone just registered a new account stating pursefocus.com as their web site. They say they are from NYC but they are from China according to my research.

Typical. 62armscrossed.gif Same old story over and over again.
pursegirl
QUOTE (Hermes @ Feb 18 2009, 05:20 PM) *
Typical. 62armscrossed.gif Same old story over and over again.


Gets kinda boring after a while. LOL
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
Invision Power Board © 2001-2010 Invision Power Services, Inc.